So Much To Talk About!

So it’s been 4 1/2 months since my little Peanut was born. He was all squishy and loud and wonderful and terrifying at the same time! In those weeks there have been so many little milestones met and cool pictures taken that I have to write it all down somewhere. (Enter my wonderful man Mike with tons-o-options for blogging).

I suppose the best place to start when you’re talking about something is the beginning, so here:

         Image

The little snootchie! (Aside: why does having a baby bring out weird words?) In 21 short weeks he’s blossomed into this:

Image

I can’t believe it when I look at him now. He’s like a person! With a personality and abilities that have developed and whatnot! And kudos to us for keeping him alive this long!

What what!!

It hasn’t been an easy road but I feel like a routine is developing and we’re getting the hang of this parenting thing (cue destruction for uttering these words).

So from now on I’ll post about milestones, cloth diapers, adventures in breastfeeding, baby wearing, and anything else that comes to mind. I can’t wait to get all of this craziness down so I can have it for prosperity (or blackmail, I’m open to blackmail).

2 thoughts on “So Much To Talk About!

Leave a Reply

